Download Free Templates Joomla! 3
Home / Other Sports / The Football World Cup 2018 declared Draz

The Football World Cup 2018 declared Draz

The Football World Cup 2018 declared Draz

ماسکو: فٹبال ورلڈ کپ 2018 کے ڈراز کا اعلان کردیا گیا جس میں میگا ایونٹ میں شامل 32 ٹیموں کو 8 گروپس میں تقسیم کیا گیا ہے۔
آئندہ برس روس میں شیڈول فیفا ورلڈ کپ 2018 کی تیاریاں عروج پر ہیں، میگا ایونٹ 14 جون سے 15 جولائی تک روس میں کھیلا جائے گا، جرمنی کی ٹیم ٹائٹل کا دفاع کرے گی۔ جرمنی نے 2014 میں منعقدہ ایونٹ کے فائنل میں ارجنٹائن کو ہرا کر عالمی چیمپئن بننے کا اعزاز حاصل کیا تھا۔
فٹبال ورلڈ کپ 2018 کے ڈراز کا بھی اعلان کردیا گیا ہے، ورلڈ کپ میں شامل 32 ٹیموں کو 8 گروپس میں تقسیم کیا گیا ہے جب کہ ٹورنامنٹ کا افتتاحی میچ میزبان روس اورسعودی عرب کےدرمیان کھیلا جائے گا۔ گروپ اے میں میزبان، روس، یوروگوئے، مصر اور سعودی عرب شامل ہیں، گروپ بی میں پرتگال، اسپین، ایران اور مراکش کی ٹیمیں شامل ہیں۔
گروپ سی میں فرانس، پیرو، ڈینمارک اور آسٹریلیا کو شامل کیا گیا ہے جب کہ گروپ ای میں برازیل، سوئٹزرلینڈ، کوسٹاریکا اور سربیہ شامل ہیں۔ گروپ ایف میں جرمنی، میکسیکو، سویڈن اورجنوبی کوریا شامل ہیں، گروپ جی میں بیلجیم، انگلینڈ ،تیونس اور پاناما کی ٹیمیں شامل ہیں اور گروپ ایچ میں پولینڈ، کولمبیا، سینیگال اور جاپان کی ٹیمیں شامل ہیں۔
یاد رہے کہ گزشتہ ماہ کے شروع میں فیفا ورلڈ کپ 2018 میں شرکت کرنے والی 32 ٹیموں کی لائن اپ مکمل ہوئی تھی، میزبان ہونے کی حیثیت سے روس نے براہ راست ایونٹ میں شرکت کا ٹکٹ پایا تھا، اس کے بعد برازیل نے میگا ایونٹ تک رسائی حاصل کرکے پہلی ٹیم کا اعزاز پایا تھا جب کہ پیرو 32ویں اور آخری ٹیم تھی۔


 The Draaz of the Football World Cup 2018, announced that 32 teams in Mega event were divided into 8 groups.
The upcoming FIFA World Cup 2018 preparations in Russia are expected to rise, Mega event will be played in Russia from June 14 to 15, Germany will defend the title. Germany won the Argentina event by winning Argentina by winning the World Champion.
The Draze of the Football World Cup 2018 has also been announced, 32 teams in the World Cup are divided into 8 groups, when the opening match of the tournament will be hosted hosted by Russia and Saudi Arabia. Group A includes Host, Russia, Uruguay, Egypt and Saudi Arabia, Group B. includes Portugal, Spain, Iran and Morocco teams.
Group C has included France, Peru, Denmark and Australia as Group E includes Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia. Group F includes Germany, Mexico, Sweden and Geneva Korea, GroupG includes Belgium, England, Tunisia and Panama teams and Group H includes Poland, Colombia, Senegal and Japan teams.
Remember that at the beginning of the last month the line up of 32 teams participating in the FIFA World Cup 2018 was completed, as a host, Russia found a ticket event directly, then Brazil made mega event The first team was honored by gaining access when Peru was 32 and the last team.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *