Download Free Templates Joomla! 3
Home / Cricket News / a separate team for Lahore

a separate team for Lahore

  • While Jeddah Khan and Usman Khan dispatched a single player to Copenhagen. Earlier, Sri Lanka decided to bat by winning the toss against Pakistan. In the national team for the match, Osman Shinwari replaced the romantic title while Umad Waseem was included in the team for Fahim Ashraf. The national team is heading Sarfraz Ahmed, while other players include Prakash Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Hassan Ali, Usman Shinwari, Umad Waseem and Jinned Khan. The Sri Lankan team is heading for apple while other players include Nirvana Dikila, Danish Chandya Mill, Sandra Samarokkarama, Lehar Thrameena, Malinda Sri Varyne, Sikog Prasana, Thesaraara Parra, Akal Danijaiya, Saranga Lakmal and Laarrow Gammagay. It is clear that Pakistan achieved victory in Sri Lanka in the first three matches of the five-match series with a 0-3 win over.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *